Events Calendar

Wed 10 August 2022

6:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Adult Improvers C
7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday B OD-Glyn Purnell Assistant OD-Sally Pritchard Jones Cox-Stuart Belfield Rescue Assistant-Simon Pritchard Jones

Sat 13 August 2022

All Day
Feva Training
9:30 am – 3:30 pm
Adult Improvers C/D
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Late Summer Saturday OD-Louise Mckeand Assistant OD-John Devlin Cox-Mike Miller Rescue Assistant-Nigel Hall

Sun 14 August 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Late Summer Sunday OD-Alan Catto Assistant OD-Neil Catto Cox-James Hawdale Rescue Assistant-David Hawdale

Wed 17 August 2022

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday B OD-Ian Nixon Assistant OD-Audrey Nixon Cox-Alastair Baker Rescue Assistant-John Armstrong

Sat 20 August 2022

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Late Summer Saturday OD-Paul Bedford Assistant OD-Darryl Bedford Cox-David Lowe Rescue Assistant-Alan Lowe

Sun 21 August 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Late Summer Sunday OD Race 1 - Vacant Race '& 3 Tim Coleman Assistant OD-Lisa Mullineux Cox-John Andrews Rescue Assistant-Calum Anderson

Mon 22 August 2022

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult D Improvers

Tue 23 August 2022 – Thu 25 August 2022

Junior Camp

Wed 24 August 2022

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday B OD-Alex Taylor Assistant OD-Jenny Newstead Taylor Cox-Vince Hussey Rescue Assistant-Sean Ratcliffe

Sat 27 August 2022

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Late Summer Saturday OD-John Sykes Assistant OD-Vacant; Cox-Stephen Roberts Rescue Assistant-William Calvert

Sun 28 August 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Late Summer Sunday OD-Gareth Kelly Assistant OD-Karen Hyland Cox-Ian Ritchie Rescue Assistant-John Hyland

Wed 31 August 2022

7:15 pm – 9:00 pm
Wednesday B OD-Louise Mckeand Assistant OD-Chas Coghill Cox-David Logan Rescue Assistant-Nigel Hall

Sat 3 September 2022

All Day
RS100 & D-One Inlands FLASH CLOSURE OD-Tim Coleman; Cathy Lunn Assistant OD-Mark Lunn Coxs-Alastair Baker; Chris Helsby Rescue Assistants-Grzegorz Dobrowolski; Kamil Praczyk

Sun 4 September 2022

10:00 am – 1:00 pm
RS100 & D-One Inlands OD-Gareth Williams Assistant OD-Jennifer Williams Coxs-Terence Oliver; John Peckham Rescue Assistants-Mark Atherton; Noe Peckham
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Late Summer Trophy Day OD-Martin Tubb Assistant ODs-Nik James; Kerrie Perry Cox-Kate Brooks Rescue Assistant-Christopher Perry

Mon 5 September 2022

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult E Improvers

Sat 10 September 2022

9:30 am – 3:30 pm
Adult Improvers E
2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Saturday OD-Keith Summersgill Assistant OD-Tess Parkin Cox-Martin Lea Rescue Assistant-Julian Parkin

Sun 11 September 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Sunday OD-Michael Fergie Assistant OD-Michele Owen Cox-Andrew Roberts Rescue Assistant-Roger Bacon

Mon 12 September 2022

5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Adult E Improvers

Sat 17 September 2022

All Day
Solo & Streaker Open & Finn Inlands FLASH CLOSURE OD-Stuart Halman Assistant ODs-Alison Gray; Anna Walsh Coxs-Natasha De la Fuente; Tom Welz Rescue Assistants-Colin Belton; David Gray

Sun 18 September 2022

10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Finn Inlands Autumn Sunday OD- Neil Skellam; Joe Hartigan Assistant OD-Timothy Yeates; Melanie Skellam Coxs-Nick Radesk; James Williams Rescue Assistants-Ken Lawrenson; Jason O'Brien
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Sunday OD-Neil Skellam Assistant OD-Melanie Skellam Cox-James Williams Rescue Assistant-Jason O'Brien

Sat 24 September 2022

11:00 am – 5:00 pm
ILCA/Laser Open & Autumn Saturday OD-Mike Baldwin Assistant ODs-Martin Spencer; Abbeh Southwell Coxs-Julia West; Stephen Knowles; Rescue Assistants-Abbas Ismail; Dan McLean

Sun 25 September 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Sunday OD-Stuart Van den Hoek Assistant OD-Kate Lamb Cox-Ninian Bailey Rescue Assistant-Marcus Lamb

Sat 1 October 2022

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Saturday OD-Paul Bedford Assistant OD-Darryl Bedford Cox- Colin Hague; Rescue Assistant- Martin Fergie;

Sun 2 October 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Sunday OD- Dave Kelsall Assistant OD-Tina Morris Cox-Hereward Hill Rescue Assistant-Mark Morris

Sat 8 October 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Europe & Solution Inlands & Autumn Saturday OD-Mike Baldwin Assistant ODs-Michael Chadwick; John Flatley Coxs-Stephen Dawson; Richard Woodward Rescue Assistants-Robert Hunt; Rebecca Woodward

Sun 9 October 2022

10:00 am – 1:00 pm
Europe & Solution Inlands OD-Cathy Lunn Assistant ODs-Louise Mckeand; Mark Lunn Coxs-John Bridgeman; Vince Hussey Rescue Assistants-Nigel Hall; Sean Ratcliffe
1:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Sunday OD-Alex Alcock Assistant OD-Jayne Johnson Cox-John Andrews Rescue Assistant-Steve Johnson

Sat 15 October 2022

All Day
NWJYT FLASH CLOSURE OD-Julian Mecklenburgh; Will Welfare Assistant ODs-Elisabetta Mariani; Sarah Wood Coxs-Carrie Bridgeman; Jarrod White Rescue Assistants-Stuart Kernighan; Gemma Saunders

Sun 16 October 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Sunday OD-Owen Griffith Assistant OD-Robert Hunt Cox-Martyn Catlow Rescue Assistant-Clare McTurk

Sat 22 October 2022

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Saturday OD-David Southwell Assistant OD-Abbeh Southwell Cox-Christopher Williams Rescue Assistant-Elizabeth Watton

Sun 23 October 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Sunday OD-Nick Turpin Assistant OD-Adrienne Yarwood Cox- Courtney Yarwood Rescue Assistant-David Hawdale

Sat 29 October 2022

2:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Saturday OD-Bernard Wroe Assistant OD-Linda Wroe Cox-Colin Hague Rescue Assistant-Steve Wroe

Sun 30 October 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Autumn Trophy Day OD-Malcolm Waddington Assistant ODs-John Flatley; Elaine McLean Cox-Kate Brooks Rescue Assistant-Dan McLean

Sun 6 November 2022

12:40 pm – 5:00 pm
Guy Fawkes Pursuit OD-Howard Green Assistant ODs-Catherine Catchpole; Amy Green; Kerrie Perry Coxs-John Bridgeman; Mark Hardy; Michael Latham Rescue Assistants-Ian Mercer; Richard Moss; Christopher Perry

Sun 13 November 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Revett OD-Richard Catchpole; Glyn Purnell Assistant OD-Lindsay Welfare Coxs-Gary Coop; Nik James Rescue Assistants-Alistair Norris; Helen Norris

Sun 20 November 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Revett OD-Stuart Halman Assistant ODs-Steven Blackburn; Anna Walsh Coxs-Mike Barnes; Stephen Dawson Rescue Assistants-Andy Carter; Calum Anderson

Sat 26 November 2022

All Day
Topper Open FLASH CLOSURE OD-Mike Banner; Richard Catchpole Assistant OD-Timothy Yeates Coxs-Ninian Bailey; Andrew Roberts; Dan Wood Rescue Assistant-Carren Bell

Sun 27 November 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Revett OD-Alan Catto; Neil Skellam Assistant OD-Nick Turpin Coxs-John Andrews; Ian Ritchie Rescue Assistants-Chris Bows; Anthony Yates

Sun 4 December 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Revett OD-Mark Dingsdale Assistant ODs-Martin Spencer; Vanessa Evans Coxs-Adam Catlow; Martyn Catlow Rescue Assistants-Martin Fergie; Daniel Sutton;

Fri 9 December 2022 – Sun 11 December 2022

Caravan Club

Sun 11 December 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Revett OD-Caroline Exley; Owen Griffith Assistant OD-Chas Coghill Coxs-Vince Hussey; Mike Yarwood Rescue Assistants-Charlie Exley; Sean Ratcliffe

Sat 17 December 2022

All Day
Prize Giving/Christmas Party

Sun 18 December 2022

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Revett OD-Mark Cuthbert; David EXLEY; Martin Tubb Coxs-Stuart Belfield; Malcolm Waddington Rescue Assistants- vacant; vacant

Sun 1 January 2023

12:40 pm – 5:00 pm
New Year's Day Pursuit OD-Gareth Williams Assistant ODs-Tania Busby; Jennifer Williams; vacant Coxs-Bill Busby; Gary Coop; vacant Rescue Assistants- vacant; vacant; vacant

Sun 8 January 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Mike Baldwin; Glyn Purnell Assistant ODs-Chris Bows; Tom Julian Coxs-John Bridgeman; Ty Burrows; Mark Hardy Rescue Assistants-Robert Tomlins; vacant; vacant

Sun 15 January 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-David EXLEY; Paul Heath; Dave Kelsall Assistant OD-Christopher Perry Coxs-John Andrews; Carrie Bridgeman; vacant Rescue Assistants-Catherine Hardy; Dan McLean; vacant

Sun 22 January 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Stuart Halman Assistant ODs-Nik James; Craig Waddell; Anna Walsh Coxs-Mike Barnes; Joe Hartigan; vacant Rescue Assistants-Abbas Ismail; vacant; vacant

Sun 29 January 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Mike Banner; Alan Catto Assistant OD-Steven Blackburn Coxs-Alex Alcock;Michael Latham; vacant Rescue Assistants-Andy Carter; Gavin Saunders; vacant

Sun 5 February 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Mark Dingsdale; Natasha De la Fuente Assistant ODs-Vanessa Evans; Louise Mckeand Coxs-Ian Ritchie; Andrew Roberts; vacant Rescue Assistants-Julian Parkin; vacant; vacant

Sun 12 February 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Howard Green; Martin Tubb Assistant OD-Gareth Kelly Coxs-Alastair Baker; Mike Barnes; vacant Rescue Assistants-Chas Coghill; vacant; vacant

Sun 19 February 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Owen Griffith Assistant ODs-Stuart Belfield; Kim Cant; Lisa Mullineux Coxs-Gary Coop; Nick Radesk; vacant Rescue Assistants-Ken Lawrenson; Calum Anderson; vacant

Sun 26 February 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Caroline Exley Assistant ODs-Alison Gray; Ian Ritchie Coxs-Ty Burrows; Mike Barnes; vacant Rescue Assistants-Charlie Exley; David Gray; vacant

Sun 5 March 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Cathy Lunn; Julian Mecklenburgh; Will Welfare Assistant OD-Craig Waddell Coxs-John Bridgeman; Bill Busby; Mark Hardy Rescue Assistants-Alistair Norris; Helen Norris; Robert Tomlins

Sun 12 March 2023

12:00 pm – 5:00 pm
Tipsy Icicle OD-Mike Baldwin; Mark Cuthbert Assistant OD-John Flatley Coxs-Stephen Dawson; Vince Hussey; Philip Wishart Rescue Assistants-Chris Kirkpatrick; Sean Ratcliffe; Christopher Fox